Quota Seats:

Candidates must have Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (Settled areas) domicile of the relevant area. They must have atleast 60% unadjusted marks in Intermediate. Quota seats forms will be available in the Directorate of Admissions during the time-span advertised in the newspaper on payment of prescribed fee. 

Category of the Quota Seats:

  1. Merged Area of Hazara Division
  2. Chitral
  3. Diploma Holders
  4. Disabled Persons
  5. Gadoon Area of Amazai
  6. District Kohistan
  7. District Shangla
  8. Sport Base

How to apply:

Form can be filled online. For current academic session 2020-21, last date is 13th August, 2020.