BSc Engineering

UET, Peshawar offers Bachelor of Science four years degree in various Engineering Disciplines at Main Campus Peshawar and satellite campuses i.e Jalozai, Bannu, Abbottabad and Kohat.

Eligibile candidates who appeared in ETEA Entrance Test-2022 are required to submit online application form for admission in the following B.Sc Engineering Programs:

Main Campus Peshawar

    1. Agricultural Engineering
    2. Chemical Engineering
    3. Civil Engineering
    4. Computer Systems Engineering
    5. Electrical Engineering
    6. Energy Engineering
    7. Industrial Engineering
    8. Mechanical Engineering
    9. Mechatronics Engineering
    10. Mining Engineering

Jalozai Campus

    1. Civil Engineering
    2. Electrical Engineering
    3. Mechanical Engineering
    4. Industrial Engineering

Bannu Campus

    1. Civil Engineering
    2. Electrical Engineering

Kohat Campus

    1. Electrical Engineering

Abbottabad Campus

  1. Electronics Engineering

Eligiblity Criteria

  1. Candidates must have the domicile of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
  2. Candidates must have appeared in the Entrance Test (ETEA).
  3. Candidates who have passed Intermediate (Pre-Engineering) or equivalent examination and have obtained at least 60% unadjusted marks with any ofthe following combinations are eligible to apply for admission:

    1. Physics, Mathematics, Chemistry
    2. Physics, Mathematics, Computer Science
    3. Diploma in Associate Engineer (DAE)


Determination of merit

Merit of candidates will be determined according to the following criteria:

Allocation of Seats


Fee Structure

Admission Schedule-2022

Online forms availability 22-Aug-2022
Last date of apply 09-Sep-2022
Data Correction 10-Sep-2022
Hafiz-e-Quran Test 10-Sep-2022
First Merit List 13-Sep-2022
Commencement of Classes 10-Oct-2022


Online Form Fee: Rs.2500/- Apply Now


Who must apply?

Candidates interested in the following categories must apply online for admission on UET Peshawar portal:

  • Open Merit seats:
    Khyber Pakhtunkhwa domicile holders
  • Self Finance Seats:
    Pakistani Nationals, candidate from any province
  • Reciprocal Seats:
    KPK Domicile holders candidates who are interested for admission in other Engineering Universities in other Provinces.
  • FATA Seats:
    Erstwhile-FATA Domicile holders candidates who are interested for admission in Engineering Universities.
  • Sports Basis Seats:
    KPK domicile holders candidates who are interested for admission against Sports basis seats.